The Centurion

Info for Advertisers

The Centurion is the student newspaper of Bucks County Community College in Newtown, Pa. It is distributed across the college’s main campus in Newtown and at its satellite campuses in Bristol and Perkasie. It has a circulation of 2,000 and is published on a semi-weekly basis.

Advertising for the Centurion is handled exclusively by MediaMate:
Phone: 888-897-7711
E-mail: [email protected]

Centurion Production Schedule for Fall 2020 and Spring 2021

Fall 2020

Issue 1

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Sept. 9

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Sept. 15

Paper published: Thursday, Sept. 17

Issue 2

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Sept. 23

Pages sent to printer:  Sept.29

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 1

Issue 3

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Oct. 7

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Oct. 13

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 15

Issue 4

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Oct. 21

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Oct. 27

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 29

Issue 5

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Nov. 4

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Nov. 10

Paper published: Thursday, Nov. 12  

Issue 6

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Dec. 2

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Dec. 8

Paper published: Thursday, Dec. 10


Spring 2021

Issue 7

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Feb. 3

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Feb. 9

Paper published: Thursday, Feb. 11

Issue 8

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Feb. 17

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Feb. 23

Paper published: Thursday, Feb. 25

Issue 9

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, March 3

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, March 9

Paper published: Thursday, March 11

Issue 10

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, March 24

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, March 30

Paper published: Thursday, April 1

Issue 11

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, April 7

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, April 13

Paper published: Thursday, April 15

Issue 12

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, April 21

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, April 27

Paper published: Thursday, April 29

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Centurion
Bucks County Community College
275 Swamp Road
Newtown, PA
18940.

Phone: 215.968.8379
Email: [email protected]

The student newspaper of Bucks County Community College
Info for Advertisers