The Centurion

Info for Advertisers

The Centurion is the student newspaper of Bucks County Community College in Newtown, Pa. It is distributed across the college’s main campus in Newtown and at its satellite campuses in Bristol and Perkasie. It has a circulation of 2,000 and is published on a semi-weekly basis.

Advertising for the Centurion is handled exclusively by MediaMate:
Phone: 888-897-7711
E-mail: [email protected]

Centurion Production Schedule for Fall 2018 and Spring 2019

Fall 2019

Issue 1

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Sept. 11

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Sept. 17

Paper published: Thursday, Sept. 19

Issue 2

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Sept. 25

Pages sent to printer:  Tuesday, Oct. 1

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 3

Issue 3

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Oct. 9

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Oct. 15

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 17

Issue 4

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Oct. 23

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Oct. 29

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 31

Issue 5

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Nov. 6

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Nov. 12

Paper published: Thursday, Nov. 14  

Issue 6

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Nov. 20

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Nov. 26

Paper published: Tuesday, Dec. 3

 

Spring 2020

Issue 7

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Feb. 5

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Feb. 11

Paper published: Thursday, Feb. 13

Issue 8

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Feb. 19

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, Feb. 25

Paper published: Thursday, Feb. 27

Issue 9

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, March 4

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, March 10

Paper published: Thursday, March 12

Issue 10

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, March 25

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, March 31

Paper published: Thursday, April 2

Issue 11

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, April 8

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, April 14

Paper published: Thursday, April 16

Issue 12

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, April 22

Pages sent to printer: Tuesday, April 28

Paper published: Thursday, April 30

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Centurion
Bucks County Community College
275 Swamp Road
Newtown, PA
18940.

Phone: 215.968.8379
Email: [email protected]

The student newspaper of Bucks County Community College
Info for Advertisers