The student newspaper of Bucks County Community College

The Centurion

Info for Advertisers

The Centurion is the student newspaper of Bucks County Community College in Newtown, Pa. It is distributed across the college’s main campus in Newtown and at its satellite campuses in Bristol and Perkasie. It has a circulation of 2,000 and is published on a semi-weekly basis.

Advertising for the Centurion is handled exclusively by MediaMate:
Phone: 888-897-7711
E-mail: [email protected]


Centurion Production Schedule for 2016-2017

FALL 2016

Issue 1

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Sept. 14

Paper published: Thursday, Sept. 22

 

Issue 2

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Sept. 28

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 6

 

Issue 3

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Oct. 12

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 20

 

Issue 4

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Oct. 26

Paper published: Thursday, Nov. 3

 

Issue 5

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Nov. 9

Paper published: Thursday, Nov. 17

 

Issue 6

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Nov. 30

Paper published: Thursday, Dec. 8

 

SPRING 2017

Issue 7

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Feb. 1

Paper published: Thursday, Feb. 9

 

Issue 8

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Feb. 15

Paper published: Thursday, Feb. 23

 

Issue 9

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, March 1

Paper published: Thursday, March 9

 

Issue 10

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, March 22

Paper published: Thursday, March 30

 

Issue 11

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, April 5

Paper published: Thursday, April 13

 

Issue 12

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, April 19

Paper published: Thursday, April 27

 

Centurion Production Schedule for 2017-2018

FALL 2017

Issue 1

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Sept. 13

Paper published: Thursday, Sept. 21

Issue 2

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Sept. 27

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 5

Issue 3

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Oct. 11

Paper published: Thursday, Oct. 19

Issue 4

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Oct. 25

Paper published: Thursday, Nov. 2

Issue 5

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Nov. 8

Paper published: Thursday, Nov. 16

Issue 6

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Nov. 29

Paper published: Thursday, Dec. 7

SPRING 2018

Issue 7

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Jan. 31

Paper published: Thursday, Feb. 8

Issue 8

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Feb. 14

Paper published: Thursday, Feb. 22

Issue 9

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, Feb. 28

Paper published: Thursday, March 8

Issue 10

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, March 21

Paper published: Thursday, March 29

Issue 11

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, April 4

Paper published: Thursday, April 12

Issue 12

Deadline for ads and articles: Wednesday, April 18

Paper published: Thursday, April 26

 

 

The Centurion
Bucks County Community College
275 Swamp Road
Newtown, PA
18940.

Phone: 215.968.8379
Email: [email protected]

The student newspaper of Bucks County Community College
Info for Advertisers